We treat your home like it's our own, anyone else is just looking around

minot dakota home inspections

Our Reviews & Testimonials

At Dakota Property Inspection LLC, we aim to provide five-star service to every client. We inspect every property as if it is ours, anyone else is just looking around. 

Read Our Five-Star Reviews

Ryan was very professional, informative and thorough. I received a very detailed report of my inspection the same day. He explained radon testing in detail and the benefits of having your home checked for any amounts of this carcinogenic substance. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection done!
read more
Alisha N. Avatar
Alisha N.
8/22/2021
Ryan, from Dakota Property Inspection is wonderful! I can't stress how good he is and has saved me thousands of dollars That I would have spent on homes I was going to purchase! Thank you Ryan!!!
read more
Valerie M. Avatar
Valerie M.
1/27/2024
Great Experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family who need a home inspected. Inspection report was the most detailed we have ever had from a home purchase. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you.
read more
Brent a. Avatar
Brent a.
8/22/2021
Ryan was absolutely amazing. Not only was he friendly, but professional and detailed. He made sure he inspected everything he possibly could to make sure we knew exactly what we were getting into with our new home. You won’t find anyone better to do your home inspection. If I could rate more than 5 stars I would. HIGHLY recommend Ryan at Dakota Property Inspection.
read more
Lane K. Avatar
Lane K.
10/27/2023
Absolutely best home inspector I've ever come across! I'm keeping his # and I will not call anyone else to do my inspections! I'm not kidding when I say this guy is good, he takes his time and does a thorough job. Very affordable compared to what I've paid in the past. Worth every penny, Thank you Ryan ~
read more
Christine C. Avatar
Christine C.
8/22/2021
Awesome guy to work with very informative, precise, and knowledgeable would refer him to anybody. Had just an all around great experience working with him
read more
Shawn Keith Avatar
Shawn Keith
9/24/2021
Awesome guy to work with very informative, precise, and knowledgeable would refer him to anybody. Had just an all around great experience working with him
read more
Shawn K. Avatar
Shawn K.
10/01/2021
My wife and I have gone through three home inspections over the past 15 years and Ryan is by far the most thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, and experienced certified home Inspector we have used. We needed an inspection fast due to circumstances, he was booked, but went out of his way to fit us in with no notice. This is something that impressed us both. If you want an ethical, honest inspector that will treat you like family and give you the best customer service available, then you need to reach out and schedule the appointment for your next home inspection with Ryan. He has all the tools and is very knowledgeable on all current building codes and standards, so you and your family are in good hands and have nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend Ryan at Dakota Property Inspection for anyone that wants the honest truth upfront. This is very important when you think about the amount of money you’re spending in the commitment you make on buying a home! Nobody wants repair bills to pop up on top of your mortgage payment. Give Ryan a call and I assure you will have made the right decision for your family, you won’t regret it!
read more
David M. Avatar
David M.
8/22/2021
Ryan was an absolute great guy to work with! He was super quick and responsive on setting up a time and date. He was also extremely informative and let me walk through the inspection with him pointing out anything he noticed and giving me feedback on possible fixes and ideas. The entire process was extremely detail oriented and informative. I could not recommend Dakota Property Inspection enough! This will definitely be the only company I use for any future home inspections. Thank you again Ryan!
read more
Andy M. Avatar
Andy M.
5/01/2022